Training Schedule - USA

Magic Americas, Laguna Hills, California

We offer classroom and online training for Magic xpa Application Platform and Magic xpi Integration Platform


Date

Course Name (click for syllabus)

 

Duration in Days


Monday 3 February, 2014

Getting Started with Magic xpa Open Client 4

Monday 24 February, 2014

Migration from uniPaaS to Magic xpa 4

Monday 3 March, 2014

RIA/Mobile Programming for Magic Developer 4

Monday 7 April, 2014

Getting Started with Magic xpa RIA 4

Monday 21 April, 2014

Migration from uniPaaS to Magic xpa 4

Monday 7 July, 2014

Getting Started with Magic xpa Open Client  4

Monday 21 July, 2014

Migration from uniPaaS to Magic xpa  4

Monday 4 August, 20144

RIA/Mobile Programming for Magic Developer  4

Monday 6 October, 2014

Getting Started with Magic xpa RIA  4

Monday 3 November 2014

Migration from uniPaaS to Magic xpa  4

Monday 17 November 2014

RIA/.Net Programming for Magic Developer  4

 Back to Worldwide Training Schedule


Date

Course Name (click for syllabus)

 

No online workshops scheduled. Please see Classroom training or download self-paced courses

 Back to Worldwide Training Schedule


Date

Course Name (click for syllabus)

Duration in Days

 


Monday 10 February, 2014

Getting Started with Magic xpi  3

Monday 14 April, 2014

Getting Started with Magic xpi  3

Monday 14 July, 2014

Getting Started with Magic xpi 3  

 

Monday 20 October, 2014

Getting Started with Magic xpi 3  

 

 Back to Worldwide Training Schedule


Date

Course Name (click for syllabus)

 

No online workshops scheduled. Please see Classroom training or download self-paced courses

 Back to Worldwide Training Schedule