Connecteurs pour intégration avec SharePoint de Microsoft

Donnez une autre dimension à votre solution SharePoint en l’intégrant aux autres applications de votre organisation, améliorez ainsi la productivité et augmentez votre rentabilité

Intégration SharePoint + CRM

Donnez une nouvelle dimension à la collaboration de vos équipes en intégrant SharePoint avec Salesforce, Sugar, Dynamics CRM et d’autres CRM

Gestion automatique des documents t

Elimine l’intégration point à point en connectant SharePoint à vos autres applications, comme le CRM et l’ERP.

Il est plus facile de gérer votre contenu avec le middleware Magic xpi

Connecteurs intégrés

Exploitez le connecteur prêt à l’emploi SharePoint de Magic xpi avec les services de fédération Active Directory (AD FS), pour faciliter davantage la gestion du contenu

Intégrez votre Intranet intelligent, comme par Magie

Les utilisateurs de SharePoint de Microsoft veulent des informations complètes, précises et facilement accessibles. C’est un challenge pour les responsables informatiques chargés d’administrer les métadonnées des applications SharePoint de Microsoft et des systèmes existants.

Mettez Magic xpi à profit en automatisant vos processus métiers entre SharePoint et vos autres applications. Créez des avantages concurrentiels importants en intégrant l’un ou l’ensemble des éléments suivants : gestion des effectifs (WFM), systèmes d’information ressources humaines (SIRH), relevés de dépenses, suivi des actifs, gestion de projets et même des processus métiers personnalisés.

Les plateformes d’intégration zéro code de Magic peuvent connecter de nombreux systèmes Microsoft à une combinaison infinie d’applications

 


Comment une plateforme d’intégration centralisée résout les silos de données 

Les silos de données appartiennent au passé. Ne limitez pas les performances de votre entreprise en laissant SharePoint fonctionner seul. La plateforme Magic vous permet de tirer le meilleur parti de vos ressources informatiques existantes en éliminant les fossés entre SharePoint et vos autres applications, comme l’ERP et le CRM. Donnez-vous comme objectif de rationaliser vos workflows en éliminant les obstacles au partage de l’information.

« Nous recherchions une plateforme d’intégration qui puisse permettre des échanges de données performants, fluides et automatiques, entre plusieurs clouds et différents systèmes. Le facteur décisif dans notre choix de Magic xpi fut la possibilité de l’utiliser avec une grande variété de formats de données ou même dans le cloud entre plusieurs entreprises. C’est la solution que nous avons trouvée qui puisse se connecter avec SharePoint Online et ça a été déterminant dans notre décision, en plus de son prix raisonnable. »

Mr. Kenji Hatanaka, Directeur Général de Milbon Co., Ltd

Success Stories

Milbon
Milbon, Japan’s #1 Hair Care Manufacturer, Implemented Magic xpi to Integrate Its Multiple IT Systems
Read Story
Assa Abloy Switzerland
ASSA ABLOY Implements Industry 4.0 Solution Powered by Magic xpi Integration Platform
Read Story

Contactez-nous

“”

Enterprise Class Connectors for Microsoft SharePoint Integration

Take your SharePoint solutions to the next level by integrating it with your organization’s other systems, improving productivity and increasing profitability

SharePoint +
CRM Integration

Take your team collaboration to the next level by seamlessly  integrating your SharePoint with Salesforce, Sugar, Dynamics CRM or any other CRM system

Automated Document Management

Eliminate point-to-point integration by connecting SharePoint with your other systems, like CRM and ERP. It’s easier to manage your content via the Magic xpi middleware

Built-in SharePoint Connector

Leverage Magic xpi’s out-of-the-box SharePoint connector with Active Directory Federation Services (ADFS) support, to further ease content management

Magically Integrate Your Intelligent Intranet

Microsoft SharePoint users want information that is complete, accurate and easily accessible. This creates challenges for IT managers tasked with administering the metadata for Microsoft SharePoint applications and existing systems.

Put Magic xpi to work by automating your business processes between SharePoint and your other systems. Create significant competitive advantages by integrating any or all of the following: workforce management (WFM), human resource information systems (HRIS), expense reporting, asset tracking, project management and even custom business processes.

Magic code-free integration platforms can connect several Microsoft systems to an endless combinations of endpoints

 


How a Centralized Integration Platform Solves Data Silos

Siloed systems are a thing of the past. Don’t limit your business performance by leaving SharePoint on its own. Magic’s platform enables you to get more out of your existing IT assets by eliminating gaps between SharePoint and your other systems, like ERP and CRM systems. Make it your goal to streamline your workflows by eliminating barriers to information sharing.

“We were looking for an integration platform that could seamlessly and automatically perform data exchange among multiple clouds and various systems. The deciding factor when we chose Magic xpi was that it can be used in a wide variety of data formats or even in the cloud between other companies. It was the only solution that we found that could connect to SharePoint Online was critical in our decision as well as the reasonable price.”

Mr. Kenji Hatanaka, General Manager at Milbon Co., Ltd

Success Stories

Milbon
Milbon, Japan’s #1 Hair Care Manufacturer, Implemented Magic xpi to Integrate Its Multiple IT Systems
Read Story
Sennheiser
Sennheiser Adopts a Sound Approach to Systems Integration
Read Story
Assa Abloy Switzerland
ASSA ABLOY Implements Industry 4.0 Solution Powered by Magic xpi Integration Platform
Read Story

Contact Us

Erwin Fuchs Business Development Manager at ASSA ABLOY (Schweiz) AG

“We found that Magic xpi provided us with a reliable, robust and agile solution that is easy to support and scale up.”

{ "en-us": { "FirstName": { "placeholder": "Name" }, "LastName": { "placeholder": "Last Name" }, "Email": { "placeholder": "Email" }, "Company": { "placeholder": "Company" }, "Department": { "placeholder": "Departament" }, "Country__c": { "placeholder": "Country" }, "Phone": { "placeholder": "Phone" }, "Requested_quote__c": { "placeholder": "Leave your message" }, "Opt_in__c": { "label": "I understand and agree to the \u003Ca href=\u0022https:\/\/www.magicsoftware.com\/privacy-policy\u0022 target=\u0022_blank;\u0022\u003Eprivacy policy\u003C\/a\u003E; I'd like to receive interesting information about integration, automation and business app development." }, "": { "submit": "Submit" }, "thank_you": { "placeholder": "\u003Cp style=\u0022font-size: 35px; padding: 12px 0px; font-weight: bold; text-align: center;\u0022\u003E\u003Cimg class=\u0022wp-image-13388 aligncenter\u0022 src=\u0022https:\/\/www.magicsoftware.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/08\/animat-checkmark.gif\u0022 alt=\u0022\u0022 width=\u0022121\u0022 height=\u0022121\u0022 \/\u003EThank you!\u003C\/p\u003E\n\u003Cp style=\u0022text-align: center;\u0022\u003EYour form was successfully sent.\u003C\/p\u003E\n\u003Cp style=\u0022text-align: center;\u0022\u003EWe will get back to you soon.\u003C\/p\u003E\n" } } }