Assurez-vous de la réussite de l’intégration de vos données avec l’ERP SAP

Garantissez une connexion parfaite entre l’ERP SAP et vos systèmes sur mesure, anciens, votre application eCommerce et les autres, en implémentant la solution innovante d’intégration de bout en bout de Magic.

Connecteur certifié SAP

Le connecteur prêt à l’emploi et certifié de Magic s’appuie sur les mécanismes RFC et IDoc de l’ERP SAP, vous donnant un accès rapide à la technologie SAP.

Elimine la compartimentation des données

Synchronisez et partagez les données au-delà des frontières entre les entreprises, entre les services et entre les systèmes IT, en exposant et en échangeant les données de l’ERP SAP permettant de faciliter les transactions ED

Une vue métier intégrée

Procurez à la direction et à l’ensemble de l’organisation une vue complète de l’activité grâce à l’intégration de SAP, qui permet une meilleure planification et une plus grande souplesse pour faire face à l’évolution des besoins.

Gagnez du temps avec l’offre packagée SpeedStart de Magic

Intégrez l’ERP SAP et le CRM Salesforce en quelques jours avec l’offre packagée SpeedStart pour Magic xpi. Le modèle préétabli vous donne une longueur d’avance dans l’intégration des scénarios courants de SAP et de Salesforce, notamment en ce qui concerne les clients, les contacts, les commandes, les devis et les factures.

Voici un aperçu de l’offre packagée SpeedStart de Magic pour une intégration Salesforce  – SAP 

salesforce sap speed start integration architecture sample

Assurez une intégration rapide et peu coûteuse avec SAP

Pour les entreprises ayant installé SAP, l’intégration rapide et peu coûteuse est une réalité avec la plateforme d’intégration Mafic xpi. Conçue pour réaliser une intégration dans les temps et en respectant un budget, Magic xpi automatise les flux de données et les mises à jours en temps réel.

Intégration de l’ERP SAP et en dehors de SAP

Si vous utilisez l’ERP SAP et d’autres applications métiers comme SAP Business One, les CRM  Sugar ou Salesforce, JDEdwards d’Oracle et IBM, Magic xpi pour l’intégration de SAP est la clé pour optimiser au maximum vos investissements existants.

SAP system integration diagram
Les plateformes d’intégration zéro code de Magic peuvent connecter SAP à une combinaison infinie d’applications.


Témoignage de client ayant intégré SAP 

 « Nous avons choisi la solution Magic xpi pour tout le temps qu’elle nous fait gagner. Son connecteur préconfiguré pour l’ERP SAP nous a permis de travailler rapidement sans connaissance technique approfondie et sa connectivité simple avec les services web a rendu facile l’intégration avec notre système de production local. Nous estimons que le développement de la même fonctionnalité avec un codage point à point aurait pu prendre un an, alors qu’avec Magic xpi, cela n’a pris que 3 à 5 mois, en tenant compte du redimensionnement dû à la complexité du projet.  »

Neels Van Rooyen, ICT Manager chez ZF Lemförder SA.

SAP Integration Success Stories

ZF Lemförder
ZF Lemförder SA Relies on Magic Software’s Prebuilt Connector for Quick, Reliable SAP ERP Integration
Read Story
Milbon
Milbon, Japan’s #1 Hair Care Manufacturer, Implemented Magic xpi to Integrate Its Multiple IT Systems
Read Story
Coca-Cola Sorocaba
Coca-Cola Sorocaba Increases Control Over Production with Integration Project Based on Magic xpi
Read Story

Contactez-nous

“”

Guarantee Your SAP ERP Data Integration

Assure seamless connection between SAP ERP and custom systems, legacy systems, eCommerce and more by implementing Magic’s innovative, end-to-end business integration solution

SAP Certified Connector

Magic’s ready-to-use, certified connector taps into SAP ERP’s RFC and IDoc mechanisms, giving you behind-the-scenes quick access to SAP technology

Eliminate Data Compartmentalization

Synchronize and share data across inter-company, department & IT system boundaries, exposing and exchanging SAP ERP data needed to facilitate EDI transactions

Integrated
Business View

Provide management and the entire organization a fuller view of their business with SAP integration, enabling better planning and agility to handle changing needs

Quickly Get Up to Speed with Magic’s SpeedStart Package

Integrate SAP ERP and Salesforce CRM in just days with Magic xpi’s out-of-the-box SpeedStart package. The pre-built template gives you a headstart with integrating common SAP and Salesforce scenarios, including customers, contact, sales orders, quotes and invoices.

Here’s a look at Magic’s Salesforce – SAP Integration SpeedStart Package:

salesforce sap speed start integration architecture sample

Delivering Fast and Cost-Effective Integration for SAP

For SAP ERP owners, fast, cost-effective integration is now a practical reality with Magic xpi Integration Platform. Designed to provide integration on-time and on-budget, Magic xpi automates data flows and updates in real-time.

 

SAP ERP and non-SAP Integration

If you’re operating SAP ERP and other business applications like SAP Business One, Sugar CRM, Salesforce CRM, Oracle JD Edwards and IBM, Magic xpi SAP integration is your key to squeezing more revenue from your existing investments.

SAP system integration diagram
Magic code-free integration platforms can connect SAP to an endless combination of endpoints


Featured SAP Integration Customer

“We selected Magic xpi because of all the time it saves us. Its prebuilt SAP ERP connector allowed us to work quickly without a deep technical knowledge and its simple web services connectivity enabled easy integration with our local production system. We estimated that developing the same functionality with point-to-point coding could have taken a year, while with Magic xpi it took only 3 to 5 months, including re-scoping due to the complexity of the project.”

Neels Van Rooyen, ICT Manager at ZF Lemförder SA

SAP Integration Success Stories

ZF Lemförder
ZF Lemförder SA Relies on Magic Software’s Prebuilt Connector for Quick, Reliable SAP ERP Integration
Read Story
Milbon
Milbon, Japan’s #1 Hair Care Manufacturer, Implemented Magic xpi to Integrate Its Multiple IT Systems
Read Story
Coca-Cola Sorocaba
Coca-Cola Sorocaba Increases Control Over Production with Integration Project Based on Magic xpi
Read Story

Contact Us

Erwin Fuchs Business Development Manager at ASSA ABLOY (Schweiz) AG

“We found that Magic xpi provided us with a reliable, robust and agile solution that is easy to support and scale up.”

{ "en-us": { "FirstName": { "placeholder": "Name" }, "LastName": { "placeholder": "Last Name" }, "Email": { "placeholder": "Email" }, "Company": { "placeholder": "Company" }, "Department": { "placeholder": "Departament" }, "Country__c": { "placeholder": "Country" }, "Phone": { "placeholder": "Phone" }, "Requested_quote__c": { "placeholder": "Leave your message" }, "Opt_in__c": { "label": "I understand and agree to the \u003Ca href=\u0022https:\/\/www.magicsoftware.com\/privacy-policy\u0022 target=\u0022_blank;\u0022\u003Eprivacy policy\u003C\/a\u003E; I'd like to receive interesting information about integration, automation and business app development." }, "": { "submit": "Submit" }, "thank_you": { "placeholder": "\u003Cp style=\u0022font-size: 35px; padding: 12px 0px; font-weight: bold; text-align: center;\u0022\u003E\u003Cimg class=\u0022wp-image-13388 aligncenter\u0022 src=\u0022https:\/\/www.magicsoftware.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/08\/animat-checkmark.gif\u0022 alt=\u0022\u0022 width=\u0022121\u0022 height=\u0022121\u0022 \/\u003EThank you!\u003C\/p\u003E\n\u003Cp style=\u0022text-align: center;\u0022\u003EYour form was successfully sent.\u003C\/p\u003E\n\u003Cp style=\u0022text-align: center;\u0022\u003EWe will get back to you soon.\u003C\/p\u003E\n" } } }