Choisissez les PRO d’Intégration SYSPRO

Les recherches approfondies et l’expérience significative de Magic sur l’ERP SYSPRO vous permettent d’accéder facilement aux objets métiers SYSPRO et de les intégrer aux autres applications de l’entreprise, en rationalisant vos workflows.

Intégration back et front office

Mettez vos données de back-office à la disposition de vos collaborateurs du front en synchronisant votre ERP SYSPRO avec les applications CRM, tels que Sugar, Salesforce et Dynamics CRM.

SYSPRO et l’intégration Marketing

Personnalisez votre argumentaire de vente à chaque client en intégrant vos données SYSPRO à votre solution de marketing, tel que Marketo, pour accroître la fidélité des clients.

Intégration sans code

Sans aucun codage, vous pouvez intégrer votre ERP SYSPRO à toute autre application afin de réduire le travail manuel et la duplication des données, ce qui signifie plus de temps pour les tâches productives.

Développez votre SYSPRO avec la plateforme d’intégration de Magic

La solution Magic xpi pour SYSPRO permet d’utiliser l’API e.net de SYSPRO selon les besoins pour récupérer des informations à jour, créer des artefacts commerciaux comme des factures et s’enquérir de la disponibilité des produits, des niveaux de crédit disponibles, etc.

Le centre d’intégration de Magic

SYSPRO et d’autres applications dans l’entreprise peuvent partager des informations et des fonctionnalités par le biais d’un point commun, ce qui permet une croissance future grâce à un point central de gestion de l’extension et de l’intégration.

Magic facilite l’intégration des données et l’automatisation des processus entre SYSPRO et les autres applications et systèmes.

Intégrité des données

SYSPRO dispose d’une architecture ouverte, qui permet à Magic de créer des interfaces avec SYSPRO e.net Solutions, en s’appuyant sur la logique métier au sein de SYSPRO pour valider et comptabiliser les transactions externes avec la rigueur requise par SYSPRO pour l’intégrité des données.

Site web de SYSPRO

 

Related Resources

Westmor Industries
Magic Provides Backend Integration Solution for Westmor Industries’ ServiceMax Mobile Field Service App
Read Story
ZF Lemförder
ZF Lemförder SA Relies on Magic Software’s Prebuilt Connector for Quick, Reliable SAP ERP Integration
Read Story
Thermo Fisher
Thermo Fisher Enables Digital Transformation by Integrating Applications Using Magic xpi
Read Story

Contactez-nous

“”

Choose the SYSPRO Integration PROs

Magic’s extensive research and significant experience with SYSPRO ERP makes it easy for you to access and integrate SYSPRO business objects with your organization’s other systems, streamlining your workflows

Back and Front Office Integration

Make your back-office data available to your people in the front by syncing your SYSPRO ERP with CRM systems, like Sugar, Salesforce and Dynamics CRM

SYSPRO and Marketing Integration

Personalize your sales pitch to each and every customer by integrating your SYSPRO data with your marketing system, such as Marketo, to increase customer loyalty

Code-Free
Integration

Without any coding, you can integrate your SYSPRO ERP with any other system to reduce manual work and data duplication, meaning more time for productive tasks

Grow Your SYSPRO with Magic’s Integration Platform

The Magic xpi for SYSPRO solution lets the SYSPRO e.net API be utilized as needed to retrieve up-to-date information, create business artifacts like invoices and inquire about product availability, available credit levels and more.

Magic’s Integration Central

SYSPRO and other applications in the enterprise can share information and functionality through a common point, allowing for future growth through a central point of extension and integration management.

Magic facilitates data integration and process automation between SYSPRO and other systems, applications and more

Data Integrity

SYSPRO has an open architecture, which gives Magic the ability to interface with SYSPRO e.net Solutions, relying on the business logic within SYSPRO to validate and post external transactions with the care that SYSPRO requires for data integrity.

Related Resources

Resil Chemicals
Resil Chemicals Adopts Lean Manufacturing with Magic Software’s Low-Code Platforms
Read Story
Westmor Industries
Magic Provides Backend Integration Solution for Westmor Industries’ ServiceMax Mobile Field Service App
Read Story
ZF Lemförder
ZF Lemförder SA Relies on Magic Software’s Prebuilt Connector for Quick, Reliable SAP ERP Integration
Read Story

Contact Us

Erwin Fuchs Business Development Manager at ASSA ABLOY (Schweiz) AG

“We found that Magic xpi provided us with a reliable, robust and agile solution that is easy to support and scale up.”

{ "en-us": { "FirstName": { "placeholder": "Name" }, "LastName": { "placeholder": "Last Name" }, "Email": { "placeholder": "Email" }, "Company": { "placeholder": "Company" }, "Department": { "placeholder": "Departament" }, "Country__c": { "placeholder": "Country" }, "Phone": { "placeholder": "Phone" }, "Requested_quote__c": { "placeholder": "Leave your message" }, "Opt_in__c": { "label": "I understand and agree to the \u003Ca href=\u0022https:\/\/www.magicsoftware.com\/privacy-policy\u0022 target=\u0022_blank;\u0022\u003Eprivacy policy\u003C\/a\u003E; I'd like to receive interesting information about integration, automation and business app development." }, "": { "submit": "Submit" }, "thank_you": { "placeholder": "\u003Cp style=\u0022font-size: 35px; padding: 12px 0px; font-weight: bold; text-align: center;\u0022\u003E\u003Cimg class=\u0022wp-image-13388 aligncenter\u0022 src=\u0022https:\/\/www.magicsoftware.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/08\/animat-checkmark.gif\u0022 alt=\u0022\u0022 width=\u0022121\u0022 height=\u0022121\u0022 \/\u003EThank you!\u003C\/p\u003E\n\u003Cp style=\u0022text-align: center;\u0022\u003EYour form was successfully sent.\u003C\/p\u003E\n\u003Cp style=\u0022text-align: center;\u0022\u003EWe will get back to you soon.\u003C\/p\u003E\n" } } }