L’ordonnance de Magic pour une transformation digitale saine

Données DSE intégrées

Traduisez les standards en un seul langage pour permettre aux organisations de santé de partager les dossiers de santé électroniques (DSE) sur n’importe quel appareil en utilisant le connecteur HL7 de Magic.

Interopérabilité des soins de santé

Garantissez une vue à 360 degrés des dossiers critiques de vos patients avec une disponibilité 24h/24 afin de fournir des réponses précises et en temps réel pour une prise en charge optimale des patients.

Assurez la conformité réglementaire

Assurez la conformité réglementaire en reliant un large éventail de normes, notamment HL7 et HIPAA, grâce à l’approche des normes ouvertes de Magic en matière d’automatisation

Connecter des systèmes disparates pour les organismes de santé

Apportez à vos patients les meilleurs soins possibles en veillant à ce que leurs dossiers soient à jour et accessibles par tous les professionnels de santé.

En intégrant tous vos systèmes et en automatisant le flux d’informations, vous serez en mesure de fournir à vos patients des soins personnalisés et de qualité. C’est le cas pour tous vos systèmes, y compris les systèmes d’administration des patients, de gestion électronique de cabinet (EPM, Electronic Pratic Management) et d’information du laboratoire (LIS).

Magic Software peut également s’assurer que votre pile technologique répond à la plus grande variété possible de normes de santé et d’exigences de conformité réglementaire, y compris la mise en œuvre de HL7 et HIPAA (Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act).

healthcare data integration architecture
Magic peut garantir que vos dossiers médicaux sont perpétuellement à jour et disponibles pour tous les professionnels de santé.

Magic xpi pour l’automatisation des soins de santé : L’hôpital orthopédique de Palmas (IOP)

Avec l’aide de Magic xpi, l’hôpital orthopédique de Palmas (IOP) s’est vu attribuer le modèle d’adoption du dossier médical électronique EMRAM, niveau 6, de la part du HIMSS – Health Information and Management Systems Society. L’HIMSS est une organisation internationale qui encourage et normalise l’adoption des technologies de l’information dans le secteur de la santé. Cette certification permet de garantir une gestion efficace des soins aux patients grâce aux ressources technologiques.

Afin d’obtenir cette certification, l’hôpital a encouragé de nombreuses améliorations afin de garantir l’intégration des informations médicales et issues des laboratoires dans le dossier de santé électronique (DES) des patients.

Bénéfices de l’intégration avec Magic

Magic a aidé l’hôpital à accroître les fonctionnalités du système, à réagir plus rapidement à l’évolution des processus métiers, à réduire les délais de traitement, à éviter les arrêts de processus et à se connecter beaucoup plus facilement aux nouveaux systèmes d’information dès qu’ils deviennent disponibles.

Success Stories

Boston Medical Center
Boston Medical Center Drives Efficiency with Mobile Facility Management App
Read Story
Westmor Industries
Magic Provides Backend Integration Solution for Westmor Industries’ ServiceMax Mobile Field Service App
Read Story
ZF Lemförder
ZF Lemförder SA Relies on Magic Software’s Prebuilt Connector for Quick, Reliable SAP ERP Integration
Read Story

Contactez-nous

Marius Tempelmeier Software Developer at sennheiser

“Magic xpi uses the same parts, same methodology, to connect to every system that we have.”

Magic’s Prescription for a Healthy Digital Transformation

Integrated
EHR Data

Translate the standards into one language to allow healthcare organizations to share electronic health records (EHR) on any device by using Magic’s HL7 connector

Healthcare Interoperability

Ensure a 360-degree view of your patients’ critical records with round-the-clock availability to provide accurate and real-time responses for optimal patient care

Ensure Regulatory Compliance

Achieve regulatory compliance by bridging a wide array of standards,  including HL7 and HIPAA, through Magic’s open standards approach to automation

Connect Disparate Systems for Healthcare Organizations

Give your patients the best possible care by making sure their records are up-to-date and available to all healthcare providers.

By integrating all of your systems and automating the flow of information, you’ll be able to provide personal and top-quality care to your patients. This is the case for any of your systems, including Patient Administration Systems (PAS), Electronic Practice Management (EPM) systems, and Laboratory Information Systems (LIS).

Magic Software can also make sure that your tech stack meets the largest possible variety of healthcare standards and regulatory compliance requirements, including HL7 and HIPAA (Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act) implementation.

healthcare data integration architecture
Magic can guarantee that your healthcare records are always up-to-date and available to all healthcare providers

Magic xpi for Healthcare Automation: Hospital Ortopédico de Palmas (IOP)

With the help of Magic xpi, Hospital Ortopédico de Palmas (IOP), received the Electronic Medical Record Adoption Model (EMRAM), stage 6, from the HIMSS – Health Information and Management Systems Society. The HIMSS is an international organization that encourages and standardizes adoption of Information Technology in the Health sector. This certification helps guarantee the efficient management of patient care through technological resources.

Centralized Integration Hub

IOP used Magic’s integration platform to integrate their diverse IT systems into a single interface under a unified management control via a graphical user interface.

In order to obtain certification, IOP promoted numerous improvements to ensure the integration of medical and laboratory information into the patients’ electronic health records (EHR).

Magic’s Integration Benefits

Magic helped the hospital increase system functionality, provide a more agile response to changing business processes, reduce process times, avoid process shutdowns, and made it far easier for the hospital to connect to new information systems as they become available.

Success Stories

Boston Medical Center
Boston Medical Center Drives Efficiency with Mobile Facility Management App
Read Story
Westmor Industries
Magic Provides Backend Integration Solution for Westmor Industries’ ServiceMax Mobile Field Service App
Read Story
ZF Lemförder
ZF Lemförder SA Relies on Magic Software’s Prebuilt Connector for Quick, Reliable SAP ERP Integration
Read Story

Contact Us

Marius Tempelmeier Software Developer at sennheiser

“Magic xpi uses the same parts, same methodology, to connect to every system that we have.”

{ "en-us": { "FirstName": { "placeholder": "Name" }, "LastName": { "placeholder": "Last Name" }, "Email": { "placeholder": "Email" }, "Company": { "placeholder": "Company" }, "Department": { "placeholder": "Departament" }, "Country__c": { "placeholder": "Country" }, "Phone": { "placeholder": "Phone" }, "Requested_quote__c": { "placeholder": "Leave your message" }, "Opt_in__c": { "label": "I understand and agree to the \u003Ca href=\u0022https:\/\/www.magicsoftware.com\/privacy-policy\u0022 target=\u0022_blank;\u0022\u003Eprivacy policy\u003C\/a\u003E; I'd like to receive interesting information about integration, automation and business app development." }, "": { "submit": "Submit" }, "thank_you": { "placeholder": "\u003Cp style=\u0022font-size: 35px; padding: 12px 0px; font-weight: bold; text-align: center;\u0022\u003E\u003Cimg class=\u0022wp-image-13388 aligncenter\u0022 src=\u0022https:\/\/www.magicsoftware.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/08\/animat-checkmark.gif\u0022 alt=\u0022\u0022 width=\u0022121\u0022 height=\u0022121\u0022 \/\u003EThank you!\u003C\/p\u003E\n\u003Cp style=\u0022text-align: center;\u0022\u003EYour form was successfully sent.\u003C\/p\u003E\n\u003Cp style=\u0022text-align: center;\u0022\u003EWe will get back to you soon.\u003C\/p\u003E\n" } } }