Faites des affaires avec la plateforme d’intégration Magic pour SAP B1

Améliorez la rentabilité de votre entreprise en automatisant le flux de données entre SAP Business One et le reste de vos applications.

Connecteurs préconfigurés et certifiés

Conçu pour une installation rapide, les connecteurs certifiés et prêts à l’emploi de Magic pour SAP Business One vous donnent accès aux API de SAP Business One.

Source d’information unique

Au sein de votre organisation, les décisions peuvent se baser sur des données justes en temps réel en intégrant SAP Business One avec votre CRM et vos autres applications.

Transfert automatique des données

La réplication des données, leur consolidation et les transactions interentreprises peuvent toutes être automatisées selon vos règles commerciales, ce qui permet de rationaliser le flux d’informations entre les systèmes.

Maximisez votre Retour sur Investissement avec Magic

Grâce à Magic, vous maximiserez votre retour sur investissement (ROI) et votre retour sur l’investissement existant (ROEI), en profitant pleinement de la valeur de SAP Business One.

Assurez-vous que vos clients obtiennent exactement ce dont ils ont besoin, au moment où ils en ont besoin. En utilisant Magic xpi, vous bénéficierez de fonctionnalités impossibles à obtenir avec SAP Business One seul, notamment l’intégration de sites web, le commerce et la synchronisation interentreprises, la synchronisation des données de base, l’EDI, le partage des données entre les systèmes et la consolidation financière.

Sous pression pour intégrer SAP ?

Vous ne savez pas par où commencer ? Sans aucun codage, Magic xpi vous aide à étendre les capacités de SAP Business One en partageant des informations avec d’autres logiciels ou applications. Vous pouvez également créer des workflows en temps réel déclenchés par des actions à l’intérieur ou l’extérieur de SAP Business One pour vous assurer que vos processus métiers répondent pleinement à vos besoins.

L’intégration de SAP Business One avec Magic xpi est généralement utilisée pour partager des informations avec d’autres logiciels ou applications, notamment la messagerie et les sites web. La plateforme zéro code peut même être utilisée pour permettre un ERP à deux niveaux.

Les plateformes d’intégration zéro code de Magic peuvent connecter SAP Business One à une combinaison infinie d’applications.


Témoignage de client ayant intégré SAP Business One

 « Afin de réaliser une véritable transformation numérique, les applications professionnelles mobiles doivent être pleinement intégrées aux systèmes d’information des entreprises. L’apport de l’expérience de Magic et des capacités d’échange en temps réel de Magic xpi depuis Business One vers l’application mobile a été un facteur crucial dans le succès de la mise en œuvre. »

Michel Sasportas, Managing Director de Danem (projet Segafredo).

Success Stories

Westmor Industries
Magic Provides Backend Integration Solution for Westmor Industries’ ServiceMax Mobile Field Service App
Read Story
ZF Lemförder
ZF Lemförder SA Relies on Magic Software’s Prebuilt Connector for Quick, Reliable SAP ERP Integration
Read Story
Thermo Fisher
Thermo Fisher Enables Digital Transformation by Integrating Applications Using Magic xpi
Read Story

Contactez-nous

“”

Get Down to Business with Magic’s SAP B1 Integration Platform

Make your business’s bottom-line more profitable by automating the flow of data between your SAP Business One system and the rest of your IT assets

Pre-built, Certified Connectors

Designed for quick implementation, Magic’s out-of-the-box, certified SAP Business One connectors give you behind-the-scenes access to SAP Business One’s APIs

Single Source of Information

Enable decisions across your organization to be made based on accurate, real-time data by integrating your SAP Business One with CRM and other systems

Automated Data Transfer

Data replication, consolidation and intercompany transactions can all be automated according to your business rules, streamlining the flow of information between systems

Maximize Your ROI with Magic

With Magic, you’ll maximize your Return on Investment (ROI) and you’ll maximize your Return on Existing Investment (ROEI), giving you the full value from your existing SAP Business One assets.

Make sure your customers get exactly what they need, when they need it. By using Magic xpi, you’ll gain capabilities impossible with SAP Business One alone, including website integration, intercompany trade and synchronization, master data synchronization, EDI, sharing of data across systems, and financial consolidation.

 

Pressured to integrate your SAP systems?

Don’t know where to start? Without any code at all, Magic xpi helps you extend the capabilities of SAP Business One by sharing information with other software or applications. You can also create real-time workflows triggered by actions within or external to SAP Business One to ensure that your business processes are fully responsive to your business needs.

Magic xpi’s SAP Business One integration is typically used to share information with other software or applications, including email and websites. The code-free platform can even be used to enable two-tier ERP.

Magic code-free integration platforms can connect SAP Business One to an endless combination of endpoints


Featured SAP Business One Integration Customer

“In order to accomplish true digital transformation, mobile business apps need to be fully integrated to enterprise information systems. The contribution of Magic’s experience and Magic xpi’s real-time exchange capabilities from Business One to the mobile application was a crucial factor in implementation success.”

Michel Sasportas, Managing Director at Danem (Segafredo project)

Success Stories

Westmor Industries
Magic Provides Backend Integration Solution for Westmor Industries’ ServiceMax Mobile Field Service App
Read Story
ZF Lemförder
ZF Lemförder SA Relies on Magic Software’s Prebuilt Connector for Quick, Reliable SAP ERP Integration
Read Story
Thermo Fisher
Thermo Fisher Enables Digital Transformation by Integrating Applications Using Magic xpi
Read Story

Contact Us

Erwin Fuchs Business Development Manager at ASSA ABLOY (Schweiz) AG

“We found that Magic xpi provided us with a reliable, robust and agile solution that is easy to support and scale up.”

{ "en-us": { "FirstName": { "placeholder": "Name" }, "LastName": { "placeholder": "Last Name" }, "Email": { "placeholder": "Email" }, "Company": { "placeholder": "Company" }, "Department": { "placeholder": "Departament" }, "Country__c": { "placeholder": "Country" }, "Phone": { "placeholder": "Phone" }, "Requested_quote__c": { "placeholder": "Leave your message" }, "Opt_in__c": { "label": "I understand and agree to the \u003Ca href=\u0022https:\/\/www.magicsoftware.com\/privacy-policy\u0022 target=\u0022_blank;\u0022\u003Eprivacy policy\u003C\/a\u003E; I'd like to receive interesting information about integration, automation and business app development." }, "": { "submit": "Submit" }, "thank_you": { "placeholder": "\u003Cp style=\u0022font-size: 35px; padding: 12px 0px; font-weight: bold; text-align: center;\u0022\u003E\u003Cimg class=\u0022wp-image-13388 aligncenter\u0022 src=\u0022https:\/\/www.magicsoftware.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/08\/animat-checkmark.gif\u0022 alt=\u0022\u0022 width=\u0022121\u0022 height=\u0022121\u0022 \/\u003EThank you!\u003C\/p\u003E\n\u003Cp style=\u0022text-align: center;\u0022\u003EYour form was successfully sent.\u003C\/p\u003E\n\u003Cp style=\u0022text-align: center;\u0022\u003EWe will get back to you soon.\u003C\/p\u003E\n" } } }