Optimisez la vente omnicanal

Visibilité complète des données

Profitez d’une vue à 360° de vos données clients afin de les unifier et de les gérer avec vos plateformes marketing, vos CRM, ERP, POS (Points de ventes) et autre.

Automatisez votre chaîne logistique

Dynamisez votre chaîne logistique en intégrant vos logiciels de gestion d’entrepôt, de transport et ERP, pour une chaîne d’approvisionnement bien huilée.

Améliorez l’expérience client

Intégrez toutes les données de vos clients, y compris les données personnelles, les informations financières, l’engagement social et plus encore, pour offrir une expérience d’achat plus personnalisée.

Une solution d’automatisation du retail pour accélérer la croissance

Seules les entreprises qui adoptent les dernières technologies du moment survivront dans ce monde de plus en plus concurrentiel du retail.

La transformation digitale de l’engagement client est possible en partie grâce aux nouvelles technologies mobiles, cloud et big data. Profiter de ces innovations pour améliorer le service client dépend fortement du partage fluide des informations produits, des commandes et des données client tout au long de son parcours.

C’est exactement là que Magic xpi entre en jeu. Une plateforme centralisée qui cartographie toutes les données personnelles sur différents systèmes et offre une vue unique à 360 degrés de vos prospects et clients. Une plateforme d’intégration joue un rôle central dans toute stratégie de distribution omnicanal.

Retail Omnichannel Integration Solution
ntégration des données et l’automatisation des processus peuvent jouer un rôle central dans les stratégies de vente omnicanal.

De plus, le secteur du retail a besoin de solutions hautement évolutives pour traiter de façon automatique de gros volumes de données sur l’ensemble du parcours de la commande, ce qui est essentiel au bon fonctionnement de toute entreprise ou organisation. Il est facile d’y parvenir en reliant ensemble le SCM (Supply Chain Management), l’ERP, le CRM et les autres applications.

Magic xpi for Retail : Cleveland Golf

Cleveland® Golf/Srixon®, à Huntington Beach, en Californie, a choisi la plateforme d’intégration Magic xpi pour migrer vers le cloud, améliorer le service client et assurer l’intégration nécessaire entre l’ERP JD Edwards EnterpriseOne d’Oracle et la plateforme SPS Commerce, Demandware (Salesforce Commerce Cloud) et Manhattan Scale.

Le connecteur préconfiguré de Magic xpi pour JD Edwards EnterpriseOne d’Oracle a été un facteur décisif dans ce projet, il a permis un développement facile et un déploiement rapide.

En installant Magic xpi, le Golf de Cleveland a pu remplacer plusieurs intégrations point à point par une solution middleware plus réactive et plus agile, des solutions e-commerce et logistiques automatisées, ce qui a permis d’améliorer l’expérience client (CX) et de réduire considérablement le coût de possession et le temps de développement.

Success Stories

Segafredo-Zanetti
Segafredo-Zanetti Perks Up with Mobile Direct Store Delivery App from Magic and Danem
Read Story
Milbon
Milbon, Japan’s #1 Hair Care Manufacturer, Implemented Magic xpi to Integrate Its Multiple IT Systems
Read Story
Koos Manufacturing
AG Jeans Sews Up Operational Efficiency with Magic xpi
Read Story

Contactez-nous

Marius Tempelmeier Software Developer at sennheiser

“Magic xpi uses the same parts, same methodology, to connect to every system that we have.”

Optimize Omni-Channel Retailing

Complete Data Visibility

Get a real-time 360° view of your customer data to unify and manage your customer’s data from marketing platforms, CRM, ERP,  POS and more

Automate Your
Supply Chain

Power your supply chain by integrating your warehouse management, transportation management and ERP systems, leading to a well-oiled supply chain

Improve Customer Experience

Integrate all your customer data, including personal details, financial info, social engagement and more, to provide a more personalized buying experience

A retail automation solution to accelerate growth

Only companies that keep up with the latest tech trends will survive the increasing retail competition.

Digitally transforming customer engagement is possible partially in part to new mobile, cloud and big data technologies. Leveraging these new innovations to improve customer service is highly dependent on the seamless sharing of product, order, and customer throughout the entire customer journey.

This is exactly where Magic xpi fits in. A centralized platform that maps all personal data across different systems, and provides a unique 360-degree view of your leads and customers. An integration platform plays a central role in any retail omni-channel strategy.

Retail Omnichannel Integration Solution
Data integration and process automation can play a central role in omni-channel retail strategies

In addition, the retail industry needs highly scalable solutions to automatically handle high-volume data processes across the retail supply chain, which are vital to the smooth running of the entire company or organization. This is easily achieved by linking together Supply Chain Management (SCM), ERP, CRM and other systems.

 

Magic xpi for Retail: Cleveland Golf

Cleveland® Golf/Srixon®, of Huntington Beach, California, selected Magic xpi Integration Platform to move their systems to the cloud, improve customer service, and provide needed integration between Oracle’s JD Edwards EnterpriseOne ERP system and the SPS Commerce platform, Demandware (Salesforce Commerce Cloud) and Manhattan Scale.

Magic xpi’s pre-built connector for Oracle’s JD Edwards EnterpriseOne was a deciding factor in this project and enabled easy development and quick deployment.

By implementing Magic xpi, Cleveland Golf was able to replace several point-to-point integrations with a more responsive and agile middleware solution, automated e-commerce and logistics systems resulting in an improved customer experience (CX), and greatly reduced cost of ownership and development time.

Success Stories

Segafredo-Zanetti
Segafredo-Zanetti Perks Up with Mobile Direct Store Delivery App from Magic and Danem
Read Story
Milbon
Milbon, Japan’s #1 Hair Care Manufacturer, Implemented Magic xpi to Integrate Its Multiple IT Systems
Read Story
Koos Manufacturing
AG Jeans Sews Up Operational Efficiency with Magic xpi
Read Story

Contact Us

Marius Tempelmeier Software Developer at sennheiser

“Magic xpi uses the same parts, same methodology, to connect to every system that we have.”

{ "en-us": { "FirstName": { "placeholder": "Name" }, "LastName": { "placeholder": "Last Name" }, "Email": { "placeholder": "Email" }, "Company": { "placeholder": "Company" }, "Department": { "placeholder": "Departament" }, "Country__c": { "placeholder": "Country" }, "Phone": { "placeholder": "Phone" }, "Requested_quote__c": { "placeholder": "Leave your message" }, "Opt_in__c": { "label": "I understand and agree to the \u003Ca href=\u0022https:\/\/www.magicsoftware.com\/privacy-policy\u0022 target=\u0022_blank;\u0022\u003Eprivacy policy\u003C\/a\u003E; I'd like to receive interesting information about integration, automation and business app development." }, "": { "submit": "Submit" }, "thank_you": { "placeholder": "\u003Cp style=\u0022font-size: 35px; padding: 12px 0px; font-weight: bold; text-align: center;\u0022\u003E\u003Cimg class=\u0022wp-image-13388 aligncenter\u0022 src=\u0022https:\/\/www.magicsoftware.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2018\/08\/animat-checkmark.gif\u0022 alt=\u0022\u0022 width=\u0022121\u0022 height=\u0022121\u0022 \/\u003EThank you!\u003C\/p\u003E\n\u003Cp style=\u0022text-align: center;\u0022\u003EYour form was successfully sent.\u003C\/p\u003E\n\u003Cp style=\u0022text-align: center;\u0022\u003EWe will get back to you soon.\u003C\/p\u003E\n" } } }